Weekly Photo Challenge: Habit

“A man who can’t bear to share his habits is a man who needs to quit them.” Stephen King

DSC_0256[1]

This is a new habit. I have never kept a diary or journal before, though I always thought about it, but perhaps didn’t consider what I was doing was noteworthy, but coming away on an adventure I decided to make more of an effort to keep one. So far it has been successful, I don’t write in it everyday (maybe I should make that my next habit), but it has led to me creating this blog.

Being honest, I have a much worse habit, related to this, of procrastination, and with a computer there it is always easy to get distracted, so this is a habit I need to quit.

Leave a Reply

